SCHEDULE 2001

[April] [May] [June] [July] [August] [September] [October]

 

Date Track DIVISION / SERIES Marketing Coverage Time (Heat) Result / Start Position Length Result
Friday, February 9 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National 8th/8th 25 Laps 5th
Saturday, February 10 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National 8th/8th 25 Laps 3rd
Sunday, February 11 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National 3rd/1st 25 Laps 8th
Monday, February 12 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National   25 Laps 6th
Tuesday, February 13 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National   25 Laps 3rd
Wednesday, February 14 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National  

50 Laps

24th
Thursday, February 15 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National 3rd 25 Laps 7th
Friday, February 16 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National   100 Laps 28th
Saturday, February 17 New Smyrna Speedway, Daytona FL NASCAR MODIFIEDS National   25 Laps 6th
APRIL TOP OF PAGE
Sunday, April 1
Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania

Fast Time

   
Saturday, April 7
Mahoning Valley Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
Qualifying Day 3rd  
Sunday, April 8

Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
Start 5th 30 Laps 1
Sunday, April 22 Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
2nd/14th 30 Laps 5
Saturday, April 28
Mahoning Valley Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
3rd 25 Laps 8
Sunday, April 29


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 3
MAY TOP OF PAGE
Friday, May 4th Nazareth Speedway

USAC SILVER CROWN Time Trials

    Qualifying 39th  
Saturday, May 5 Nazareth Speedway

USAC SILVER CROWN Qualifying Race

  12th 12th  
Saturday, May 5
Mahoning Valley Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  25 Laps 8
Sunday, May 6th


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 4
Saturday, May 12
Mahoning Valley Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
2nd/2nd 25 Laps 1
Sunday, May 13


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
3rd/6th 30 Laps 1
Saturday, May 19


Nazareth Speedway NASCAR TOUR Eastern Pennsylvania
10th

Time

27.398

 
Saturday, May 19
Mahoning Valley Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  25 Laps 16
Sunday, May 20


Nazareth Speedway NASCAR TOUR Eastern Pennsylvania
  100 Laps 12
JUNE TOP OF PAGE
Saturday, June 2


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 5
Saturday, June 9


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 2
Saturday, June 23


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 3

 

Friday, June 29


Richmond Speedway NASCAR TOUR Eastern United States   150 Laps 8th
Saturday, June 30


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
3rd in heat Rain Out  
JULY TOP OF PAGE

Friday, July 6


Lee Speedway SPECIAL SHOW   18th Time 100 Laps 3
Saturday, July 14


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  40 Laps 2
Saturday, July 21


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
3rd/14th 30 Laps 3

Saturday, July 28
Feature 1

Makeup from June 30

Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
3rd in heat 30 Laps 2
Saturday, July 28


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 1
AUGUST TOP OF PAGE
Saturday, August 4


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 4
Saturday, August 11


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 5
Saturday, August 25


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 1
SEPTEMBER TOP OF PAGE
Saturday, September 1


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  Twin 20's 4
Saturday, September 8


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 2
Saturday, September 15


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 7
Sunday, September 23


Pocono Mountain Speedway NASCAR MODIFIEDS Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 5
Sunday, September 30


Pocono Mountain Speedway Final Points Race Eastern Pennsylvania
  30 Laps 7
OCTOBER TOP OF PAGE

Fri & Sat

13-14

Oswego Speedway Sunoco Race of Champion Sunoco RoC Tour

2nd in heat

start 2

200 Laps 21

Fri & Sat

13-14

Oswego Speedway Sunoco Race of Champion Small Block Modified

5th in heat

5th in consi Start 30

50 Laps 8

Saturday& Sunday

Oct 13-14


Pocono Mountain Speedway King of the Mountain Eastern Pennsylvania
start 20th 100 laps 2
Sunday, Oct 21


Thompson Speedway NASCAR TOUR
qualify 13

125 Laps

10
             

 

TOP OF PAGE


 

Review the 2000 Schedule

Check out the 2000 Year in Review!
Check out the 1999 Year in Review!